equipe

Répertoire des employés

Yves Boucher, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 242
Courriel: yboucher@kbhns.ca
Olivier Beaudry
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 258
Email: obeaudry@kbhns.ca
Eddie Burack, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 236
Courriel: eburack@kbhns.ca
Myrle Clery
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 249
Courriel: mclery@kbhns.ca
Assunta Fugnitto
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 254
Courriel: assunta@kbhns.ca
Maria Geri
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 226
Courriel: mgeri@kbhns.ca
Vincent (Vince) Gifuni
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 240
Courriel: Vgifuni@kbhns.ca
Cristina Goga
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 229
Courriel: cristina@kbhns.ca
Michael Hayden, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 284
Courriel: mhayden@kbhns.ca
Miriam (Mimi) Herscovici
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 257
Courriel: mherscovici@kbhns.ca
Jennifer Jones
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 248
Courriel: Jjones@kbhns.ca
Paula Joseph
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 235
Courriel: pjoseph@kbhns.ca
Larry Kaplan, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 247
Courriel: lkaplan@kbhns.ca
Mickey Marranzini
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 260
Courriel: mmarranzini@kbhns.ca
Jacques Messadie
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 228
Email: jmessadie@kbhns.ca
Isaac Moneit, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 239
Courriel: imoneit@kbhns.ca
Paul Nayer, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 244
Courriel: pnayer@kbhns.ca
Laura Palladini
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 230
Courriel: lpalladini@kbhns.ca
Daman Rishi
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 278
Email: drishi@kbhns.ca
Issie Rivelis, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 259
Courriel: irivelis@kbhns.ca
Dino Rodrigues, DIFA, (examinateur agréé en matière de fraudes), CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 237
Courriel: drodrigues@kbhns.ca
Ruma Roy, CPA, CA, (Ontario)
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 271
Courriel: rroy@kbhns.ca
Emily Seccareccia
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 256
Courriel: eseccareccia@kbhns.ca
Allan Silverman, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 246
Courriel: asilverman@kbhns.ca
Cristina Sovaila
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 272
Email: csovaila@kbhns.ca
Nancy Tamburello
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 267
Courriel: ntamburello@kbhns.ca
Rosa Trentadue, D. fiscaliste, CPA, CGA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 224
Courriel: rtrentadue@kbhns.ca
Kathleen Willson
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 221
Courriel: kwillson@kbhns.ca
Brenda Zweigenberg, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 265
Courriel: bzweigenberg@kbhns.ca